User Score
5.9

Mixed or average reviews- based on 35 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 16 out of 35
  2. Negative: 11 out of 35
Stream On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Dec 20, 2018
    9
    Brawl Stars is the best supercell's game that I've played, I'm playing brawl stars since 2017 with the beta and before seen the evolution of the game I have to say that the game is fantastic, funny to play alone or with friends, very well mods and maps, more variety than clash of clans and clash Royale and is the fewer pay to win that supercell's have made, but it isn't perfect, he can doBrawl Stars is the best supercell's game that I've played, I'm playing brawl stars since 2017 with the beta and before seen the evolution of the game I have to say that the game is fantastic, funny to play alone or with friends, very well mods and maps, more variety than clash of clans and clash Royale and is the fewer pay to win that supercell's have made, but it isn't perfect, he can do more and improve Expand
  2. Dec 29, 2018
    10
    This is a best game of supercell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  3. Jun 7, 2019
    10
    Gran variedad de jugabilidad y se sube rápido de nivel, puedes jugar solo o con amigos y varios modos de juego
  4. Jun 15, 2019
    0
    Very bad game. The gameplay is terrible, there is no balance at all. It is evident that the game didn't try.
  5. Dec 17, 2018
    4
    it's a great game but supercell called it a brawl but it's just a regular battle royal
  6. Feb 25, 2019
    5
    It's...alright? I personally don't care for lots of Supercell's games since I feel like most of them are usually,
    "Tap to deploy,
    Watch what happens." Their games don't usually make me feel like the driving force. I don't feel like I have control. This game is alright in that sense, but it just gets really boring. I had one of two experiences: beat the enemy team into a fiery rage to
    It's...alright? I personally don't care for lots of Supercell's games since I feel like most of them are usually,
    "Tap to deploy,
    Watch what happens."
    Their games don't usually make me feel like the driving force. I don't feel like I have control. This game is alright in that sense, but it just gets really boring. I had one of two experiences: beat the enemy team into a fiery rage to the point where I could just not play the game anymore, or the game crashing when I tried to play. While it's has that signature Supercell cartoon-esque look, I personally don't care much for it. I enjoy games with good art and better gameplay, so for the art to be alright but the gameplay is boring and repetitive is why I pan this game. Fun for a short bit, but otherwise unremarkable.
    Expand
  7. Jun 10, 2019
    4
    è noioso. dopo un po' che giochi, se non shoppi, perdi. pochi brawler è poco vario.
  8. Feb 8, 2019
    8
    Pretty fun and casual game. You can play quick matches with friends in seconds. Even if it's pretty simple, the amount of brawlers, some different modes and being able to play whenever you are with almost no waiting times makes this game an excellent choice for mobile gaming.
  9. Feb 22, 2019
    8
    Brawl stars is the most recent supercell game, it is a kind of moba, but with supercell`s hand and with their style, the charaacters are divided in roles, but none of them are exentials, for an exemple, you can win wuthou a tank or a healer in your team, and that is very cool, because it doesn`t determinate you to have a role.
    The game modes in general are very good, my favorite is the
    Brawl stars is the most recent supercell game, it is a kind of moba, but with supercell`s hand and with their style, the charaacters are divided in roles, but none of them are exentials, for an exemple, you can win wuthou a tank or a healer in your team, and that is very cool, because it doesn`t determinate you to have a role.
    The game modes in general are very good, my favorite is the battle royale, which have the some concept of other battle royales, this mode ended up being the most played, simply because it is better than the others
    Brawl stars most serious problems are the bugs, there are bugs everywhere and the fact that it doesen`t go on some devices which is bad.the other problem is that it is too hard to win a brawler and too expensive to buy it

    This is a fun, solid game, with a lot of charisma and simple mechanics, it have the same pay to win issues that Clash Royale, but it is a good game, just not a fenomenal as Clash Royale.
    Expand
  10. Dec 24, 2018
    8
    A Finn érdekeltségű Supercellt gondolom senkinek sem kell bemutatnom. Aki régóta olvassa már a tesztjeimet pontosan tudja, hogy a legtöbb sikeres mobilos játék mögött ez a név áll és szinte mindenki őket majmolja legyen szó stratégiai, kártyás vagy éppenséggel farmos játékról – na jó a farmolósdit ők is lopták. Folyton folyvást beleütközünk a címeikbe, nem lehet elkerülni azA Finn érdekeltségű Supercellt gondolom senkinek sem kell bemutatnom. Aki régóta olvassa már a tesztjeimet pontosan tudja, hogy a legtöbb sikeres mobilos játék mögött ez a név áll és szinte mindenki őket majmolja legyen szó stratégiai, kártyás vagy éppenséggel farmos játékról – na jó a farmolósdit ők is lopták. Folyton folyvást beleütközünk a címeikbe, nem lehet elkerülni az összehasonlítást, ugyanis kiemelkedően ők csinálják a legjobb játékokat a piacon és ez bizony nem túlzás, a számok is mellettük beszélnek. Mindenki példát vehet róluk amikor a Free 2 Play modell szóba kerül, a legtöbb játékukat – kivéve Clash Royale – évekig sőt bármeddig lehet játszani ráköltés nélkül és a siker titka többek között bizony ebben rejlik. Lássuk hát hogy legújabb játékuk a Brawl Stars milyenre sikeredett.

    A Brawl Stars volt az egyetlen Supercell játék, ami először Kanadában jelent meg, csak ott és több mint másfél évig senki más nem játszhatott vele, az oka ennek számomra érthetetlen, utána nyomozni nem volt kedvem, de gondolom a Hockey hazájának jobban feküdt ez az arénázós őrület és attól féltek másnak nem fog tetszeni. Szerencsére a jég megtört, betörtek a világpiacra végre mi is kipróbálhattuk. A Brawl, rumlizós, arénában harcolós játékstílus régóta létezik már, többen próbálkoztak már vele, ezek közül talán a Super Smash Brothers volt a legsikeresebb, számtalan folytatást megélt, igazi party játékok ezek, szinte kötelező a felszabadult emelkedett hangulat miközben játszunk. Nincsen ez másképp a Brawl Starsszal sem, főleg hogy ezúttal 3v3 csatákra lehet számítani.

    A játékban természetesen a harcosok fogják kapni a lefontosabb szerepet. Ahogyan azt már megszokhattuk ritkaság szerint lesznek csoportosítva, összesen hat csoport lesz – common, rare, super rare, epic, mythic és legendary. A ritkaság természetesen befolyásolja majd az erejét ahogyan a különleges képességeit is emberünknek, de nekem az a tapasztalatom, hogy kellő ügyességgel és rutinnal bármelyikkel lehet nyerni, bárkit le lehet győzni, a siker mindig rajtunk fog múlni, nem létezik abszolút nyerő harcos a játékban. Jómagam a legelső karaktert, Shellyt szeretem a legjobban, aki shotgunnal lövöldözik, a szuper képessége is egy shotgun lövés lesz, csak kb. ötször erősebb a normálisnál és az esetek többségében nyerni szoktam vele, mert nem a sosem a harcos ritkaságán lesz a hangsúly, hanem a csapatjátékon, az hogyan tud három ember egy tudatként gondolkodni.

    A játék irányítása pofon egyszerű, lesz egy virtuális joy a képernyő bal oldalán és egy a jobb oldalán is, ezek alapból nem fixek – bár fixálni is lehet őket – ami annyit tesz, hogy mindig ott jelenik meg ahol megérintjük a képernyőt. A Ballal fogunk mozogni a jobbal pedig lőni, a jobb joyt kétféleképpen is lehet használni, az egyik hogy célzunk vele a másik pedig ha megtapizzuk a joyt. Tapizás esetében gyorsban lőni fog egyet emberünk, mégpedig automatikusan a legközelebb álló ellenfélt fogja megcélozni vele. Ha éppen senki nincsen a közelben mert mondjuk elbújt egy bokorban, akkor pedig arra lövünk amerre éppen nézünk. Ezzel a módszerrel egyébként gyors egymásutánban el tudjuk lőni az egész tárat, ez lesz a játék egyik legfontosabb taktikai oldala. Ugyanis nem tudunk kedvünkre, felszabadultan, folyamatosan lövöldözni mint a legtöbb ilyen játékban. Shellynek például három lövés áll a rendelkezésére, ha ezek elfogynak, akkor szépen lassan elkezd visszatöltődni a puskája, de ugye ehhez idő kell, tehát ha valaki jön felénk és mi ellőjük az összes töltetünket, könnyen lehet hogy mire odaér hozzánk már nem lesz mivel meglőni. Szóval ne puffogtassunk esztelenül, gondolkozzunk előre, vagy célozva lőjünk vagy pedig akkor amikor van értelme. Ugyanez jellemző a szuperképességünkre is, ami közelről például instant kill is lehet, míg a nem megfelelő távolságból már pont semmit nem ér. Persze mindez csak Shelly-re jellemző, ugyanis ott lesz például Nita akinek a szuperje egy hatalmas nagy medve, ami elindul valaki felé és addig megy amíg ki nem nyírja, nála nyilvánvalóan mindegy honnan engedjük el.

    Folytatása itt:
    https://hasznaltalma.hu/hirek/alkalmazasok-jatekok/2018/12/24/brawl-starstesztlabor
    Expand
  11. Feb 15, 2019
    6
    The game is addicting, but after a while, it just gets really stale. The gameplay is good, you can match up with friends really quickly, and it even has a battle royale mode!
  12. Jun 15, 2019
    0
    Bad game. There are no advantages in it. It's disgusting. The gameplay is terrible, there is no balance in sight, the graphics are terrible, the characters are ugly.
  13. Jun 24, 2019
    0
    To be honest a terrible game, it's very bad. Gameplay is terrible, graphics for mobile games is also terrible. The pros in this game is simply not!
  14. Jun 28, 2019
    0
    Terrible gameplay, no balance, graphics even for mobile gaming is very bad. This game is not worth your time, and the more that you would invest in it.
  15. Jul 6, 2019
    10
    El juego el free to play, en cambio con otros juegos, en Brawl stars necesitas mas habilidad que dinero, es disfrutable y con controles muy cómodos, felicidades a supercell por crear un juego en el que se superaron mucho
Metascore
72

Mixed or average reviews - based on 5 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 5
  2. Negative: 0 out of 5
  1. Feb 20, 2019
    80
    Brawl Stars is one of the most entertaining games currently available on smartphones.
  2. Jan 30, 2019
    60
    It’s highly polished, but somehow lacks the heady compulsion that typified the early days of Clash Royale or Boom Beach, with rounds feeling less fun and exciting than the colourful cartoon characters that participate in them.
  3. Jan 2, 2019
    70
    Brawl Stars will certainly be able to entertain a large audience, but the game formula still needs some improvement, perhaps with a good support from the development team through updates and PvE challenges.